Week 14 –

I emailed my expert. Her name is Vanessa Hettinger. She was my power skating coach for 3 years, and I contacted her to ask her if she had any free time to chat about how people learn how to skate and if trainers are even useful. I also finished my email to Kevin, our rink maker, and he gave me permission to put the trainer on the rink. He was also willing to talk about if the trainer would be helpful for the rink.

UPDATE:

I heard back from Kevin. He is available to talk on friday. I also heard from my powerskating coach. Apparently, she is no longer instructing at Quantum Speed, so I will have to talk to another coach, Al. Kevin also said that there is an event at the rink on Monday, so it is the perfect time to donate the trainer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *